Southern – Toreadors (Friday)

LLB – Southern League 2017/18

Toreadors (Friday)

All Matches are 10:00 for 10:30 unless otherwise stated.

  Trial ends start at 10:15 for morning matches.

For matches at La Manga please contact Eileen Dunmore to agree start time.

Keith Jones (League Co-ordinator) to be advised.   

Players should CHECK THE START TIME before every game.

 

DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
Fri 13 Oct 2017Quesada SwansHome
Fri 20 Oct 2017La Siesta GoldsAway
Fri 27 Oct 207Vistabella ConquistadoresHome
Fri 3 Nov 2017San Luis Leopards14:00 Away
Fri 10 Nov 2017San Luis PumasAway
Fri 17 Nov 2017Greenlands CedarsHome
Fri 24 Nov 2017La Manga CrusadersAway
Fri 1 Dec 2017El Rancho BroncosAway
Fri 8 Dec 2017Country Bowls Geckos14:00 Home
Fri 12 Jan 2018Quesada Swans14:00 Away
Fri 19 Jan 2018La Siesta GoldsHome
Fri 26 Jan 2018Vistabella ConquistadoresAway
Fri 2 Feb 2018San Luis LeopardsHome
Fri 9 Feb 2018San Luis PumasHome
Fri 16 Feb 2018Greenlands CedarsAway
Fri 23 Feb 2018La Manga CrusadersHome
Fri 2 Mar 2018El Rancho BroncosHome
Fri 9 Mar 2018Country Bowls GeckosAway

Fed 4´s (Lords) : Fed Four´s (Picadors) : Premier 20 : Matadors (Mon) : Toreadors (Mon)
Torro : Matadors (Fri) : Toreadors ( Fri) : VCL Lords : Winter League