Southern – Matadors (Friday)

LLB – Southern League 2017/18

Matadors (Friday)

All Matches are 10:00 for 10:30 unless otherwise stated.

  Trial ends start at 10:15 for morning matches.   

Players should CHECK THE START TIME before every game.

                                        

DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
Fri 13 Oct 2017Mazarron MinersAway
Fri 20 Oct 2017San Luis LionsHome
Fri 27 Oct 2017Emerald Isle CavaliersAway
Fri 3 Nov 2017Vistabella LanzadoresHome
Fri 10 Nov 2017El Rancho MustangsHome
Fri 17 Nov 2017Quesada SwallowsAway
Fri 24 Nov 2017Vistabella PicadorsHome
Fri 1 Dec 2017San Miguel JaguarsAway
Fri 8 Dec 2017La Marina OspreysHome
Fri 12 Jan 2018Mazarron MinersHome
Fri 19 Jan 2018San Luis Lions14:00 Away
Fri 26 Jan 2016Emerald Isle CavaliersHome
Fri 2 Feb 2018Vistabella LanzadoresAway
Fri 9 Feb 2018El Rancho MustangsAway
Fri 16 Feb 2018Quesada SwallowsHome
Fri 23 Feb 2018Vistabella PicadorsAway
Fri 2 Mar 2018San Miguel Jaguars14:00 Home
Fri 9 Mar 2018La Marina OspreysAway

Fed 4´s (Lords) : Fed Four´s (Picadors) : Premier 20 : Matadors (Mon) : Toreadors (Mon)
Torro : Matadors (Fri) : Toreadors ( Fri) : VCL Lords : Winter League