SA Enterprise Div – Matadors (Monday)

SA – Enterprise Div 2017/18

Matadors (Monday)

All Matches are 09:45 for 10:15 unless otherwise stated.

  Players should CHECK THE START TIME before every game.

DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
Mon 16 Oct 2017Quesada PearlsAway06064161014
Mon 23 Oct 2017San Miguel Meteors13:30 Home330899968
Mon 30 Oct 2017La Siesta ApollosHome60012173140
Mon 6 Nov 2017San Luis KlingonsHome24089111410
Mon 13 Nov 2017La Marina Explorers13:30 Away24091138410
Mon 20 Nov 2017San Miguel PulsarsHome
Mon 27 Nov 2017Emerald Isle TitansAway
Mon 4 Dec 2017Vistabella DriversHome
Mon 11 Dec 2017Vistabella AlbatrossesHome
Mon 8 Jan 2018Quesada PearlsHome
Mon 15 Jan 2018San Miguel Meteors13:30 Away
Mon 22 Jan 2018La Siesta ApollosAway
Mon 29 Jan 2018San Luis KlingonsAway
Mon 5 Feb 2018La Marina ExplorersHome
Mon 12 Feb 2018San Miguel Pulsars13:30 Away
Mon 19 Feb 2018Emerald Isle TitansHome
Mon 26 Feb 2018Vistabella DriversAway
Mon 5 Mar 2018Vistabella AlbatrossesAway

Fed 4´s (Lords) : Fed Four´s (Picadors) : Matadors (Mon) : Toreadors (Mon)
Torro : Matadors (Fri) : Toreadors ( Fri) : VCL Lords : Winter League