Fed Fours – Lords

Fed Fours – Division B 2018 – Lords

Morning Matches are 1000-1030, Afternoon Matches 1330-1400.
Players should CHECK THE START TIME before every game.

 

DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
DATEOppositionVenueEnds
Won
Ends
Lost
Ends
Drawn
Shots
For
Shots
Against
Points
For
Points
Against
Tue 9 Jan 2018San Miguel Apaches13:30 Home120485126
Tue 16 Jan 2018La Siesta Parakeets13:30 Away120405126
Tue 23 Jan 2018Quesada Leopards13:30 Home
Tue 30 Jan 2018BYEBYE
Thur 8 Feb 2018San Luis Condors10:00 Away
Tue 13 Feb 2018San Miguel Apaches13:30 Away
Tue 20 Feb 2018La Siesta Parakeets13:30 Home
Thur 1 Mar 2018Quesada Leopards10:00 Away
Tue 6 Mar 2018BYEBYE
Tue 13 Mar 2018San Luis Condors13:30 Home

 

Fed 4´s (Lords) : Matadors (Mon) : Toreadors (Mon)
Torro : Matadors (Fri) : Toreadors ( Fri) : VCL Lords : Winter League